Cervix Creampie Fuck POV 3X 4K ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★  

all those views. What a delight, it is an irresistible video. I will see this many times

adulting Sep 2021

 Thank you! ^.^^.^^.^

An_Evil_Passerby Oct 2021

★★★★★

Everything about this is artwork. Masterfully crafted down to the last detail.

adulting Oct 2021

Aww! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed and really appreciate your feedback!  ^.^

DeepDown – Top reviewer May 2021

★★★★★

So I suggested this video to Sophie a couple of weeks ago. I suggested it thinking that her cervix would be visible only occasionally and the video would just be her getting fucked by her machine. I wasn't anticipating the fantastic views that her other videos provide.

Since then, I know she has been trying to make this video the best it can possibly be… And she has not just surpassed any expectations, she has set a whole new standard for this genre of porn! High praise but it's EARNED. Not only are the internal views crystal clear, with her cervix as the focus for almost the entire video but the external views really enhance the video as well. I've told her this in DM, but I'll say it again here now: Sophie is currently producing the absolute best content in this genre, eclipsing even the work of professional producers that have been doing this for years. Long may it continue!

adulting May 2021

Thank you so much! And great idea πŸ˜‰

hubloa – Top reviewer May 29

★★★★★

There's a goodly number of reasons this is a best seller for Sophie. There's the multiple viewpoints, though I like even better the encouragement Sophie gives.in the entirety of the audio track, as if there, and this includes her sounds and her speech.

adulting May 30

Thank you! So happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

noname987 Jun 2021

★★★★★

Everything you could ever ask for in one video, can't get enough of the way you do these!

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoy! ^.^

puffynipslover Jun 2021

★★★★★

Outstanding content made to have you splash Sophie's cervix. Really well done erotica. Love the sweet voice and story.

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much! I am so happy that you enjoy the content and greatly appreciate your positive feedback!  ^.^

Rogermas – Top reviewer May 2021

★★★★★

Wow

adulting May 2021

Thank you! : )

Kittens_Daddy – Top reviewer Apr 23

★★★★★

Yum! Just give me the chance to creampie this kitten, would only take one try to impregnate her I bet

adulting Apr 24

Thank you!

Giantess Inside Pussy Cervix 4K   ★★★★★

lilolama Jun 2021

★★★★★

This is the best video of this kind I have ever seen!

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much!! That means a lot to me! πŸ™‚

Nightwise140 May 2021

★★★★★

Now I may be biased because I ordered the custom, but I love it. The dialogue is lovely to listen to, the angles and close-up shots are amazing, and the transitions that came into play in the second half were really cool to see!

adulting May 2021

Thank you so much!  πŸ™‚

SteveGTS – Top reviewer Jun 2021

★★★★★

Simply an amazing giantess POV video. Camera shots were really immersive really gave the feeling you were actually there! Loved the dialogue – the character was played perfectly.

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed and really appreciate the feedback!  ^.^

DeepDown – Top reviewer May 5

★★★★★

Giantess isn't really a genre that I usually go for but this… This is special.

This video has almost everything, including the closest shots of a clit I have ever seen in any porn video before, crystal clear and extended views of the cervix and, I've never seen this before, views from inside the vagina looking outwards.

This is special and it's worth your time!

adulting May 5

Thank you!  ^.^

dude93931 Sep 2021

★★★★★

This was such an amazing video!! I'm telling every giantess fan here, this is special! The POV she was able to give through the whole thing, as well as the camera angle changes between third person and first person views.. Not many producer gets it right! the dialogue was also very good! My favorite scene was when the tiny tries to get out and you tilt you hips upwards, omg that was insanely hot and again, the POV view looking out WOW!! Thx so much for making this fetish come to life πŸ˜€

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much! It makes me so happy that you enjoy the content! And I love hearing your favorite parts!

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

what a beautiful fantasy. this is better than many movies

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

puffynipslover Aug 2021

★★★★★

An amazing venture where no man has gone before. Highly erotic and the imagery and story is fantastic.

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you so much!!  ^.^

Breed Cervix 3X POV 4K   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer Dec 5

★★★★★

OMG, your alternative version with remixed audio levels is PERFECTION!!! Thank you so much!

adulting Dec 6

Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy you enjoyed! I really appreciate your feedback regarding audio!

Quality content and customer satisfaction are important to me; I've uploaded two membership videos with alternate audio mixes that I hope will improve your listening experience! I've DM'd you with access to the videos  ^.^

Eagleeye2523 Jul 21

★★★★★

I like the many different camera angles.

adulting Jul 21

Thank you!

CharlesDarcy Jun 14

★★★★★

Absolute perfection. Totally mesmerized and entranced when you ask to get breed over and over. Idealic scenario, great work

adulting Jun 14

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

oochae9oVo Nov 23

★★★★★

really makes me want to leave a huge load deep inside her

adulting Nov 23

Glad you enjoyed! Thank you for your review!

Lmnopp Oct 2021

★★★★★

Worth every penny

adulting Oct 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

omg, so beautiful video.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

blipbloop Jul 2021

★★★★★

The cutest woman imaginable with the cutest voice and giggle spends 20 minutes telling you as her new husband to breed her. Just perfect fantasy fulfillment. Triple cam and creampie are incredible. Couldn't be happier I came across this woman and bought this vid, one of my favorites. Hope we get more like this, can only imagine her getting more popular as people discover her, she's already a star.

adulting Jul 2021

You make me blush!  Such a lovely review, you put a huge smile on my face  Thank you so much!  ^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^<3

Nightwise140 Jul 2021

★★★★★

Another wonderful video! I love the triple split view and the dialogue is to die for!

Though my favorite part is when you push the creampie back in.

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you! <3

Andres_Chaplin – Top reviewer Jul 2021

★★★★★

Beautiful work <3

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you! I appreciate your review! ^.^

ALL CURRENT VIDS   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 28

★★★★★

The video is a complete delight that I will see several times, to see how wonderful it is to make love to you and explode with pleasure for you while I see your naughty and cute face. divine!

adulting Jun 29

Aww, thank you!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 29

★★★★★

There's the getting of all of Sophie's Clips. Then there's also the film clip accompanying this video title which as of writing is 'Cervix Creampie Fuck POV 3X 4K' . The more comprehensive reviews for the accompanying clip are written against the actual title. Purchase of this may be considered one of the best ways of seeing a lot more of Sophie. Also suggest checking Sophie's Fund Me deals as that may also contain more ways of seeing more of Sophie.

adulting May 30

Thank you so much!  ^.^

Exchange Student Shrinks You CC   ★★★★★

Nightwise140 Sep 20

★★★★★

Another great video Sophie! From the gentle, breathy whispers, to the shots inside your panties, to that amazing end shot of the speculum pulling out; this is a great video!

adulting Sep 20

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer 2h

★★★★★

beautiful video. always with great quality and incredible images

Legendary 38K-Viewer Webcam Show   ★★★★★

lilolama Apr 2021

★★★★★

Man I wished I could have seen this show live!

Usually all you get on Webcam sites is some boring Lovense crap. But this show must have blown all the other stuff out of the water!

This lady is absolutely awesome, I hope you keep it up with entertaining and kinky shows like this one πŸ˜‰

Oh an please show us more of your beautiful cervix πŸ˜€

adulting Apr 2021

Thank you so much!! πŸ˜€

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

Amazing video!

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

DeepDown – Top reviewer Apr 2021

★★★★★

This is brilliant. When I look for cervix videos Im usually quite simple in my demands: Let me see the cervix clearly and for a decent length of time. Her cervix is not only clearly visible but its in the video for well over 30 minutes. Couple that with MULTIPLE orgasms and a beautiful girl learning her body and what she looks like on the inside and this may just be the hottest video on [platform]! If she were to upload the entire 8 hour livestream, Id buy it!

I was worried that the watermark in the middle of the screen might get in the way and be distracting but thanks to the "picture in picture" format, I barely even noticed it was there.

adulting Apr 2021

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  ^.^

Derek92 Aug 15

★★★★★

All her videos are sooo awesome.

adulting Aug 17

Thank you!  ^.^

Cum belongs in Womb, Deepfuck 4k   ★★★★★

lilolama Sep 2021

★★★★★

I love how deep the cumstick goes inside! Would love to see more cervix penetration vids of you πŸ˜‰

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!

hubloa – Top reviewer Oct 17

★★★★★

Sophie is accurate in what she says in her description. Sophie says this things, and yet more. Love for your private parts, for your taste, for your cum inside her. n Sophies continuous encouragement through the video, her dirty talk, her moaning, her wanting to breed, Sophie makes you feel wanted, needed. Such closeups too! Sophie can't wait to 'see' you tomorrow either! I

adulting Oct 17

Thank you! ^.^

microbon Apr 9

★★★★★

This video is a treat. The fantasy of freezing cum and fucking it into the cervix is not something I ever would have dreamed up. I like the progression from blowjob to cervix penetration. The dialog on top of the moans is great if you're into breeding. Good camera work in the cervix scenes. A pretty unique video.

adulting Apr 9

Thank you so much!  This one was an original idea of mine haha ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

Perfect video. I love the way you look at the camera, I practically feel your delicious lips. you are always so seductive and so beautiful. postscript, I adore your boobs πŸ˜‰

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much!  ^.^

Nightwise140 Sep 2021

★★★★★

I adore the prolonged eye contact during the BJ scenes, and your breasts look phenomenal

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much!  ^.^

t96into Oct 2021

★★★★★

Dear, perfectly! Please fuck your cervix much deeper. While fucking your cervix I would like to see your face and body )))

adulting Oct 2021

Thank you!

davmarkus Sep 2021

★★★★★

Great video! Can't wait to see more of that hot cervix wide open and deep fucked… πŸ˜‰

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

Vore All The Way Down   ★★★★★

ReplicaSoldier813 Sep 28

★★★★★

When I think of her I remember an angelic voice, her heavenly face. She takes me into a journey where I can not control myself. Everything is like a dream. I feel a deep romantic aura inside of me, warm like the origin of everything. How can she be the innocent girl I met at church! The lady I wanted to kiss since our first look! It must be a miracle! I am lulled by her lovely muse melodies, which carries my spirit to an unforgettable dream of maternal Heaven.

adulting Sep 29

Thank you!

Paramouth Pictures Mar 30

★★★★★

Lovely display, and very promising endo/fx work here! Hope to see more of this in the future ; )

adulting Mar 30

Thank you!  ^.^

kasmat Mar 29

★★★★★

Really really well done. Excellent views all throughout!

adulting Mar 29

Thank you!  ^.^

Human Breeds Elf, Tiny Man into Womb   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer Dec 6

★★★★★

O…M…G!!! This elf genre is totally NOT my kinda storyline, but the cinematics during the first part were truly impressive. And my oh my, the sex scene with multiple levels of layered dirty talk and moaning, with a closeup of the action for SO LONG, was exactly what I needed! What a masterpiece of theatrical production! Bravo!!!!

adulting Dec 7

Thank you so much!! So glad you enjoyed!  ^.^^.^^.^

blipbloop Sep 2021

★★★★★

Incredible fantasy roleplay and the layered moaning with dirty talk couldn't be hotter.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!  I especially appreciate your specific feedback regarding the audio overlays, that is helpful for me to know for future video creations!  ^.^

SteveGTS – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

Amazing giantess creation so unique. Incredible camera angles and dialogue/story. Thank you adulting.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

Nightwise140 Sep 2021

★★★★★

Oh my goodness! A+! 5 Stars! This is wonderful!

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!!  ^.^^.^^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

I love the quality of the video, it is very exciting and hearing your sweet voice telling the story is wonderful

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Human Breeds Elf, Tiny Man into Womb   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer Dec 6

★★★★★

O…M…G!!! This elf genre is totally NOT my kinda storyline, but the cinematics during the first part were truly impressive. And my oh my, the sex scene with multiple levels of layered dirty talk and moaning, with a closeup of the action for SO LONG, was exactly what I needed! What a masterpiece of theatrical production! Bravo!!!!

adulting Dec 7

Thank you so much!! So glad you enjoyed!  ^.^^.^^.^

blipbloop Sep 2021

★★★★★

Incredible fantasy roleplay and the layered moaning with dirty talk couldn't be hotter.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!  I especially appreciate your specific feedback regarding the audio overlays, that is helpful for me to know for future video creations!  ^.^

SteveGTS – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

Amazing giantess creation so unique. Incredible camera angles and dialogue/story. Thank you adulting.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

Nightwise140 Sep 2021

★★★★★

Oh my goodness! A+! 5 Stars! This is wonderful!

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!!  ^.^^.^^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

I love the quality of the video, it is very exciting and hearing your sweet voice telling the story is wonderful

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Fuck Me   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer May 24

★★★★★

Extremely delicious video. the desire to caress your beautiful body and kiss your pretty face is irresistible. I loved.

adulting May 24

Aww, thank you so much! So happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

SteveGTS – Top reviewer Apr 13

★★★★★

Exceptional POV video – extremely immersive and very sensual.

adulting Apr 13

Thank you, Steve! I am so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^^.^^.^

bangspank – Top reviewer Apr 20

★★★★★

Yet another immersive masterpiece!! Best served with headphones on and a free hand to play along with!

adulting Apr 20

Thank you!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

A POV with Sophie on top, riding, looking down on occasion to have her face fill my vision. Sophie lustfully talks dirty, her sounds and speech both saying she wants me, encouraging me. Sophie starts with you and her in the position she wants you, and from this, it gets better.

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^

epshot666 – Top reviewer Jul 1

★★★★★

you can only ask so many times

adulting Jul 2

Thank you!

Ass Fuck POV 3X   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jan 14

★★★★★

OMG! I also couldn't help having orgasms when I saw this. this is one of my favorite videos now. it's excellent!

adulting Jan 14

Thank you! I am so glad you enjoy it!  ^.^

Sperm Obsessed   ★★★★★

mavryo Jun 26

★★★★★

Wow! That was

adulting Jun 26

Thank you so much!  ^.^

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer Jun 24

★★★★★

Absolutely incredible! If "sperm" is a trigger word of yours, this is the seminal "pun intended" clip for you!

adulting Jun 24

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 8

★★★★★

spectacular video!! love every frame of this work of art. I am speechless

adulting Sep 8

Awww, so happy you enjoyed! Thank you!  ^.^

I Need to Milk Your Penis 4K   ★★★★★

9inNail4u – Top reviewer Jun 20

★★★★★

This video has explicit images & video shown along with an extremely descriptive audio of a very sperm thirsty, penis hungry model that will do whatever she has to to make sure that your PENIS gets HARD & that your PENIS gives her your SPERM,,, Very well put together video Sophie, thank you for sharing!

9

adulting Jun 21

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer Jun 18

★★★★★

I love this video. I could see a bunch of "penis" themed clips. I also love the word "breasts". Maybe a similar clip highlighting your "butt". Really happy with this one.

adulting Jun 18

Thank you! I am so happy you enjoy! And thank you for the feedback and suggestions, I appreciate them!  ^.^

mavryo Jun 17

★★★★★

Fantastic!

adulting Jun 17

Thank you!  ^.^

Unbirth Pt. 3   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Nov 12

★★★★★

Excellent video. I loved every detail. that miniature man lived an incredible adventure, he is lucky.

adulting Nov 12

Hehehe Thank you! So happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Saltydog90 – Top reviewer Nov 4

★★★★★

Words can't accurately describe how amazing your work is. Thank you so much for all the effort you put onto these videos

adulting Nov 4

Aww! You just put the biggest smile on my face! Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoy! I really appreciate your lovely words!  ^.^

Nightwise140 Oct 29

★★★★★

The best of the bunch! I love the effects that went into this one. Seeing the dildo enter from the inside, the little man slipping through the cervix, even peering out of the womb and seeing the dildo continuing to thrust. This one checks all the boxes! Put simply, it's great!

adulting Oct 29

Thank you so much!  So happy you enjoyed!  ^.^^.^

Vagina Sensations Map   ★★★★★

Grunt86 May 9

★★★★★

Given the right tools, trial and error, and enough time there are few limits to what you could learn about your vagina, cervix, uterus, and the rest of your internal reproductive system. The same is true for all of your external features and probably some other inside areas too without a lot of effort. This is on a level I've never seen or heard and I love this type of exploration.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

Nightwise140 May 1

★★★★★

Love the candid nature of this vid! Also love that you're going through and explaining a lot of the inner workings.

adulting May 2

Thank you!  ^.^

Cervical Canal 4K   ★★★★★

Jimbusthemighty Jul 12

★★★★★

Never have seen a video quite like this attempted. If it was only the footage without the voiceover the video would be way less entertaining lol.

I spent the duration going between horny to enamored with your cute voice as you had so much fun explaining everything as you explored your cervix. Then also laughing with you when you would giggle.

A very wonderful and strange ride this video has been. Thank you so much for the content you create!

adulting Jul 13

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed! Your review put a big smile on my face  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 28

★★★★★

great video! very amazing images

adulting Jun 29

Thank you!

microbon Apr 8

★★★★★

This is a fascinating look into a part of the body you can usually only imagine. It's one thing to read about it in text, but to see it makes it concrete. The blocking of the cervical canal that prevents foreign bodies from entering, well, there it is! It's real! I appreciate the effort taken to give us a peek into a part thet is rarely seen outside of medical diagrams. The stream of consciousness narration of the attempt is also fun to listen to, it gives a little peek into the person behind the performance.

adulting Apr 8

Aww, thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed! It warms my heart to share unique content πŸ™‚

oochae9oVo Mar 19

★★★★★

This one is unique. This is both erotic and scientific. We have Sophie narrating a long the journey while showing a microscopic view of her intimate anatomy. This is material you will not find anywhere else — absolutely one-of-a-kind video. I don't think you can find a better view INCLUDING if you're looking straight into her pussy in person.

Additional note, if you're into cervix plays, you do not want to miss 30:35.

adulting Mar 19

Thank you so much!  ^.^

Journey to Womb 4K   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 14

★★★★★

you look so beautiful lying there. i adore this video πŸ˜‰

adulting Feb 14

Aww, thank you!  ^.^

KusanagiShiro Dec 29

★★★★★

This is what I need. Would you like to truly be Mommy to a fan?

adulting Dec 29

Thank you for your review!

As a content creator, it is so rewarding to be able to provide videos that fulfill my viewers I do not offer services outside of content production.

For me, familial and ageplay fall into the category of "taboo" which is not something I am comfortable performing. I did write a song about the topic, perhaps you may enjoy: “Taboo-Lullaby”

I understand where you are coming from. I like to make content that is ambiguous enough that the viewer can interpret it in whichever way pleases them. For example, you could listen to audio from a different creator while watching my visuals.

If you are looking for a genuine relationship, a dating website would likely cater more to your needs. Please remember that creators on [platform] are operating a business, providing products and services for sale. Please protect yourself and don't allow anyone to take advantage of you. πŸ™‚

KillerLightning Dec 21

★★★★★

This is my ultimate fantasy! The script, the effects, the ending

adulting Dec 21

That makes me so happy! I'm so glad you enjoyed!  Thank you! ^.^

DeepDiveMatt deleted    Dec 19

★★★★★

I've wanted to see that forever. That was so hot.

adulting Dec 19

Thank you! It is always a pleasure when I can provide a novel experience, I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Nightwise140 Dec 17

★★★★★

Hot damn that was amazing Sophie!

adulting Dec 17

I'm so happy you enjoyed!  thank you!!  ^.^^.^

Love My Butt 4K   ★★★★★

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer Aug 8

★★★★★

Absolutely incredible! I hesitate to throw around words like masterpiece, but it's in that ballpark. Amazing work!

adulting Aug 8

Thank you! You made my day!  So glad you enjoyed! ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 8

★★★★★

extraordinary video. your expressions, the movements of your ass, and the editing of the video are excellent, you are a amazing artist of eroticism.

adulting Sep 8

Thank you!  ^.^

Morning Handjob GFE Friends Fantasy   ★★★★★

mavryo Jun 20

★★★★★

So sexy, so romantic, hearing the dirty words and your sweet voice whispered out, using 'sperm' as a trigger word. Perfect content!

adulting Jun 21

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed!  ^.^

9inNail4u – Top reviewer Jun 19

★★★★★

Normally I don't buy "audio only" video's,, (to me it kind of defeats the whole reason of a "video",lol), but the low price was the deciding factor after reading the description, I was really hoping to hear this girl begging for & saying "sperm", (that's what I like most in a video) & at first I thought I might be disappointed but the way she uses her mic in this video & the cheerful, playful, but naughty way she plays out the dialog kept me not only intrigued but curiously aroused enough to listen to the whole thing & boy am I glad I did, she really gets into the part & gets into begging for sperm in a very erotic way & I was definately not disappointed,,, now to see if I can find a video with visuals of her begging for "sperm" to go along with this one, thanks for sharing Sophie, I enjoyed it,

9

adulting Jun 19

Thank you so much for your lovely, detailed review! I'm so happy you enjoyed I've sent you a DM! πŸ™‚

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer Jun 19

★★★★★

Simply amazing!! If only…

adulting Jun 19

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed!  ^.^

Milk Your Penis 4K   ★★★★★

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer May 22

★★★★★

Fantastic! Love it. Keep these coming. Exactly my trigger word. Make it as crazy or weird as possible. Maybe do something with more of a story or some nudity. In any case, great work!

adulting May 22

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed and appreciate your feedback!

Body Tour, Cervix, Inside 3 Holes, 4K   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 13

★★★★★

HOT! If you have been wanting to explore every inch of Sophie's body then this is the video for you! You hear Sophie's intoxicating giggles while you check out all her holes and even venture inside of her. Sophie's body beckons and you going to want to take this journey! Get it now! EXCELLENT!!!

adulting Mar 13

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

the images, the voice. your videos give me so much pleasure

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

DeepDown – Top reviewer May 2021

★★★★★

Well what can I say: She's done it again. Despite being very new to the platform, Sophie has yet again managed to put more experienced uploaders to shame. This is an amazingly in-depth and detailed tour of Sophies body, both inside and out. Your imagination will not have to fill in ANY blanks!

Additionally, I would suspect this video will be very welcome to the ASMR lovers out there as well. ASMR doesnt work on me unfortunately but Sophie is making all the right noises throughout!

adulting May 2021

Thank you so much! Your feedback means a lot to me and I am so happy you are pleased with the content!

samdick946 Sep 1

★★★★★

Prefect video! Would love to go deeper inside partial sigmoid colon the next video :)!

adulting Sep 1

Thank you!  ^.^

cabapez Apr 23

★★★★★

thanks sophie I love your cervix more videos like this.

adulting Apr 23

Thank you!

I Love Your Small Dick POV   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer May 17

★★★★★

As always, Sophie is ALWAYS right on the money!!!

adulting May 17

Thank you!  ^.^

I Love Your Tiny Dick   ★★★★★

natsuzi deleted    – Top reviewer Apr 28

★★★★★

Amazing! Can't wait for you to do more SPE content in the future

adulting Apr 28

Thank you!  ^.^

bangspank – Top reviewer Apr 26

★★★★★

BINGO!!!

adulting Apr 26

Thank you!  ^.^

Twisky May 7

★★★★★

Very impressive. Both technically and dramatically. This is a wonderful take on the SPE kink and I would absolutely love to see more videos like this from Sophie as well! πŸ™‚

adulting May 7

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed! I am currently working on another one πŸ™‚

Cream Squirt Orgasm Compilation   ★★★★★

DeepDown – Top reviewer Sep 5

★★★★★

Absolutely superb. Sophie has such a wonderful pussy and cervix and she really loves showing it all off!

She gets super wet and creamy in all these clips. Some of her perfect pussy from the outside but mostly, as is her speciality, internal views showing off her crushing pussy muscles and immaculate cervix.

There's a bit of something for everyone here, as long as you love pussy and female orgasms!

adulting Sep 5

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 13

★★★★★

beautiful video, I love to see how you react

adulting Jun 14

Thank you!  ^.^

Female Anatomy and Homology   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 28

★★★★★

I loved this video, it is very educational and charming. If the clitoris and the glans are very similar… what if we organize a meeting for them? ;D

adulting Jun 29

Hehe thank you!  so glad you enjoyed! ^.^

Raw: Futa Penis Vore   ★★★★★

Nightwise140 Aug 11

★★★★★

Hot damn Sophie! That's amazing and probably the best cock vore

adulting Aug 11

Thank you!! So glad you enjoyed!  ^.^

Cum Inside Me   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer May 30

★★★★★

I love that perspective. your seductive and at the same time challenging look. I would not dare to disobey you

adulting May 30

hehe Thank you!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

Sophie's full attention is on myself, her eyes fixated on me. As she lustfully gazes at me I gaze deeply into Sophie's eyes . "Cum inside me" I hear Sophie saying repeatedly, but differently, her sounds and speech encouraging me, with her face filling my vision. This suggestion which starts out as a good idea, just gets better and better.

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^

epshot666 – Top reviewer Jul 1

★★★★★

i cummed

on my keyboard…

adulting Jul 2

Glad you enjoyed! Thank you! πŸ˜€

Ejaculate   ★★★★★

MrMatt100 May 29

★★★★★

This is really wonderful. The ASMR audio and facial closeup make this video stunningly intimate. Simple, understated, and perfect. This one gets a special place in my spank bank. Highly recommended.

adulting May 30

Aww, thank you so much! What a lovely review! I am so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

jsmith666 Apr 29

★★★★★

Proof that less is more. So simple yet so insanely hot.

adulting Apr 29

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

eggy84 Apr 20

★★★★★

I love it! Thanks for making content like this.

adulting Apr 20

So happy you enjoyed! Thank you!  ^.^

mavryo Apr 12

★★★★★

Super hot!

adulting Apr 12

Thank you!

Paperfart Apr 9

★★★★★

Hot!

adulting Apr 9

Thank you!  ^.^

Penis   ★★★★★

Straightshooter1978 – Top reviewer May 22

★★★★★

That is my trigger word and I love it. I did think the looping was unnecessary, but I understand. I enjoyed the "milk your penis" video a little better, but oddly enough I loved the part in that video where you just said "penis" a bunch of times. Go figure. Still loved it!

adulting May 22

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed and appreciate your feedback!

Josephstally – Top reviewer Apr 17

★★★★★

love hearing that word, thank you πŸ™‚

adulting Apr 17

So happy you enjoyed! Thank you!  ^.^

mavryo Apr 12

★★★★★

Fantastic!

adulting Apr 12

Thank you!

Paperfart Apr 9

★★★★★

Perfect

adulting Apr 9

Thank you!  ^.^

Your Cock Is So Big   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Apr 19

★★★★★

Total ego booster. I love it. πŸ™‚

adulting Apr 19

So happy you enjoyed! Thank you! πŸ™‚

Cum Word   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

what a pretty face and what a nice message

adulting Mar 17

Thank you!  ^.^

eggy84 Apr 20

★★★★★

I love it!

adulting Apr 20

Thank you!  ^.^

Stroke Your Cock, I like watching   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 5

★★★★★

HOT! I love looking directly into Sophie's beautiful 4k face as she tells me to stroke my cock. She is so beautiful, so friendly and the dulcet tones of her voice make me want to stroke for her. If you are into ASMR, eye contact and beautiful girls then you do not want to miss this video! She will help you jerk off again and again! EXCELLENT!!!

adulting Mar 5

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

ASMRHypno – Top reviewer Apr 11

★★★★★

Great video! I'd love a "I know your stroking your cock while looking at my face" video similar to this (basically saying you know what I'm doing instead of acting like you're watching) and with your eyes open very wide (like you're shocked what I'm doing but are still smiling too).

adulting Apr 11

Thank you!

Tongue Out Eye Contact Loop   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 5

★★★★★

OMG! The beautiful Sophie has her tongue out in 4K on my large monitor. She keeps looking at me and panting. Like a puppy that wants it bone. As I feel a stiffening in my shorts I know what this lovely girls needs on her tongue. It's obvious, I don't need to say it. You need to get this video to satisfy the desires of Sophie's moist tongue. You can see it so clearly that you can almost feel it. Give it to her NOW!

adulting Mar 6

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!  ^.^^.^^.^

Tongue Out Eye Contact Loop   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 5

★★★★★

OMG! The beautiful Sophie has her tongue out in 4K on my large monitor. She keeps looking at me and panting. Like a puppy that wants it bone. As I feel a stiffening in my shorts I know what this lovely girls needs on her tongue. It's obvious, I don't need to say it. You need to get this video to satisfy the desires of Sophie's moist tongue. You can see it so clearly that you can almost feel it. Give it to her NOW!

adulting Mar 6

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!  ^.^^.^^.^

Giantess Feet Cervix Clit Tit Mouth 4K   ★★★★★

Reolrr Jun 2021

★★★★★

Amazingly done! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a custom done!

– Use of professional filming equipment

– Followed the script and even improved it

– Very understanding and easy to work with

– Open to different ideas

– Paid for 10 minutes, got 25 minutes

– Beautiful model πŸ˜‰

Easily the best custom I've ever gotten, will definitely be back for more! <3

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much! I have the biggest smile on my face from reading your review 😁 I greatly appreciate your feedback and kind words!

Nightwise140 Jun 2021

★★★★★

A great video overall! Very well shot, the perspectives and the dialog are great!

My favorite parts of this were, during the inside shot when you started up your vibrator, I had expected it to be louder but was really glad it wasn't, made it feel like I was actually quite deep and it was more of a gentle hum.

The other part (again on the interior shot) was when you came, I loved how the camera got closer and closer to your cervix, it made it feel very immersive, as though I was being squeezed from all sides.

Great video!

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback and hearing the details of your favorite parts!  ^.^

Cervix Magnified Heartpounding Orgasms   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Dec 8

★★★★★

2 hours of pink, moist and hot hot hot video of Sophie's love donut

adulting Dec 9

lol, thank you so much!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 28

★★★★★

so beautiful video!!

adulting Jun 29

Thank you!

Cervix Closeup Heartbeat 4K   ★★★★★

Kenny2112 Nov 21

★★★★★

Never seen something like this before, the close-up are just marvellous. Wish I can give more than 5 stars this is worth 10 stars.

adulting Nov 21

Aww! Thank you! Your feedback means so much to me! It warms my heart and I'm so happy that you enjoy!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jan 20

★★★★★

amazing video!!

adulting Jan 20

Thank you!  ^.^

Womb Inside View Heartbeat 4k   ★★★★★

lilolama Jul 2021

★★★★★

Well this is truly something unique.

I dont know how you made this simulation but it looks very realistic.

This could very well be the finale for a kinky exploration video in which you want to show off all of your pussy with an endoscope and go from the outside all the way to your cervix and then through your os and cervical canal into your womb πŸ˜‰

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you so much!  Yes! I am currently working on building the footage to journey from pussy through cervical canal and into womb!  ^.^^.^

davmarkus Aug 2021

★★★★★

Wow amazing video! Finally the inside view with high quality! Looking forward to this new category! Love to see the cervix wide open and going in and out!

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you so much!  ^.^

OtaKaku Aug 2021

★★★★★

This was just simply incredible. The way you managed to make this look so darn realistic and pulse with your heartbeat was a nice touch. If this is simply a sampling then I can't wait to see the final product. We'll done!

I also loved how in a way this is super educational and with its current approach, can be used to teach.

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you so much!! Your positive feedback is such great motivation! I'm so happy you enjoyed! It is delightful that you enjoy the educational aspect as well!  :)^.^

cureattack – Top reviewer Jul 2021

★★★★★

I did not understand how it is possible to make this video.

Never seen this before; you are placed in the middle of the uterus, and you slowly walk around it while listening to Sophie's heartbeat.

The view is very clear, you can see perfectly the details of the uterus, and the fallopian tube holes.

It is magical.

Thank you!

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to me! I'm so happy you enjoyed  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

Very interesting and professional video! excellent

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!  ^.^

Cervix, Cervix, Lots Orgasms! Heartbeat   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Mar 19

★★★★★

Fabulous to see Sophie's lovely boobs and wide open pussy. The zoomed view inside made it more awesome. I love seeing the pussy muscles contracting. Imagine that pussy gripping your member as she came :O

adulting Mar 19

Thank you!  ^.^

DeepDown – Top reviewer Apr 2021

★★★★★

Well this is magnificent. This is PRECISELY the kind of video Im constantly on the lookout for. Full body shots + closeups of the cervix throughout the video, while she masturbates from start to finish. Im not sure what more I could ask for. If she keeps uploading videos of this quality, Im going to end up bankrupt because I absolutely will not be able to resist buying them!

adulting Apr 2021

 Thank you so much! :H<3

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Aug 11

★★★★★

what a beauty this video. you look so beautiful lying there, you make me desire to lie on you, hug you sweetly and accompany you with your orgasms. πŸ˜‰

adulting Aug 11

Thank you!  ^.^

POV Lick Pussy Closeup 4K   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 13

★★★★★

what a delicious tour

adulting Feb 14

Thank you!

LouWonder Jan 12

★★★★★

Guys…yes, I am a big fan of Sophie, but here is another reason why it is so.

If you are into pussylicking then this vid is just for you!

But trust me, this vid is different from all the other vids you know about pussylicking! πŸ™‚

Sophie makes it very explicit and she filmed it in such a way I've never seen before.

She moans and talks directly to you and her beautiful voice makes you just want to be there with her together!

If you have ever watched a vid from Sophie, then you already know, that she makes all of her vids unique,

but for me it is one of her best vids so far. There is a vibe in this vid that I really enjoyed!

Thank you so much Sophie for always coming up with something new for us!

Feel hugged my dear! Your Loui

adulting Jan 13

Loui! Thank you so much! I am so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

oochae9oVo Jan 9

★★★★★

I wish that was my tongue on her pussy. HOT!

adulting Jan 10

Thank you! I am so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

bangspank – Top reviewer Jan 9

★★★★★

SPEECHLESS!!!! The quality of the cinematography, audio, dialogue, that tongue (oh my, that tongue), and her PERFECT LIPS…it's just pure perfection. Bravo, Sophie. BRAVO!

adulting Jan 10

Oh my goodness! What a beautiful review! Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed and your lovely words mean so much to me!  ^.^

Cervix Creampie Doggystyle   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

what an excellent video. this is one of my favorites now. that position, that view, that beautiful body, those exciting movements. It was so delicious to watch this video, I loved it.

adulting May 23

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed! πŸ™‚

Unbirth Pt. 2   ★★★★★

Nightwise140 Oct 29

★★★★★

I really like the ASMR aspect of this one, getting to listen to your voice describe every detail of what's going on while getting to see a wonderful 360 view of the inside of your pussy. A+

adulting Oct 29

Thank you so much!  ^.^

oochae9oVo Dec 2

★★★★★

Internal 360 view. Nuff said

adulting Dec 2

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Nov 12

★★★★★

Very beautiful video!!

adulting Nov 12

Thank you!  ^.^

Unbirth Pt. 1   ★★★★★

Nightwise140 Oct 29

★★★★★

A great video! I absolutely love the use of the tiny man against your clit, really gives an amazing sense of scale.

The shots from inside your pussy were mind-blowing! I loved being able to watch your fingers push in from the inside!

adulting Oct 29

Thank you so much!  ^.^

oochae9oVo Dec 2

★★★★★

I enjoyed this video. Sophie was so wet and tiny man was just bathing in her juice. Exploring the folds of her clit hood is just so erotic and unique. On to Parts 2 and 3…

adulting Dec 2

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Nov 12

★★★★★

beautiful video. very interesting graphics, shots, and other editing effects

adulting Nov 12

Thank you!  ^.^

Custom Videos Community Forum   ★★★★★

dieter4711 Apr 9

★★★★★

i would be delighted about a close up of your cervix and cervical canal when your cervix is creaming/pulsating <3

adulting Apr 9

Thank you!

pallem May 22

★★★★★

Would like to see a cum eating instruction from you, possible you begging for a creampie and then eating it out of your pussy

adulting May 22

Thank you!

SteveGTS – Top reviewer Apr 15

★★★★★

Simply stunning creations and pretty sure anything I say couldn't improve on the amazing quality. But maybe a storyline of a shrunken boyfriend found by a sensual possessive girlfriend. Gently played with on her body….eventually swallowed accidentally

adulting Apr 15

Thank you so much!  ^.^

9inNail4u – Top reviewer Jun 19

★★★★★

I would absolutely LOVE to see your entire body closeup with each part (face, mouth, breasts, stomach, pussy, ass,) being caressed while you talk about being "glazed in sperm, covered in sperm, milking thick creamy sperm, drinking hot sticky sperm, eating salty chunky globs of sperm, rubbing puddles of sperm on your tummy, rubbing creamy blobs of sperm on your breasts, making frosty sperm ice cubes to snack on,, using sperm for lube, using sperm for lotion, brushing your teeth with sperm, gargling with sperm, keeping sperm inside you all day, sperm leaking out of you all day, using your body to collect sperm,, etc, etc, I think you get what I'd love to see & hear,, thank you for sharing your content Sophie,, I love it,

9

adulting Jun 19

Thank you! Fantastically detailed!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 25

★★★★★

Not that I think you need this as a suggestion, I'd like it if you continue to post videos as you have the inclination where you sing. πŸ™‚

adulting May 26

Thank you! πŸ™‚

ryanrosa90 – Top reviewer May 8

★★★★★

I would love to see a video of you repeatly begging your partner to breed you, before showing a cum shot inside your pussy(internal camera shot).

adulting May 8

Thank you! Internal shot facing the cervix or facing the squirting dildo?

jsmith666 Apr 29

★★★★★

"Cum inside me" repeating.

adulting Apr 29

Thank you!  ^.^

MajorasLuck Apr 20

★★★★★

One of your amazing close up word vids, with the word being "Submit". Id buy that in an instant.

adulting Apr 20

Thank you!

Luckal Apr 15

★★★★★

Good videos! I would like to see a giantess video in cosplay! (feet, tiddies, and peach) maybe a re:zero character?

adulting Apr 15

Thank you! Will you please give me a bit more detail? I've not done cosplay before and am not familiar with the characters.

QuakeLove Apr 11

★★★★★

I motioned in you're last custom video that I'd love to see a video involving shaking like earthquake. You say that you're into giants. Maybe you could be a beautiful small fairy giving a giant some JOI. And when he jerks, it makes the ground shake and we watch your beautiful face and boobs shaking.

adulting Apr 11

Thank you!

DaveLH – Top reviewer Aug 7

★★★★★

A particular fetish of mine is striptease + singing — I would love to see a video of you slowly undressing from elegant formal wear (e.g. party dress) while singing a song such as "Let Me Entertain You" from "Gypsy" or "I Love How You Love Me" by The Paris Sisters.

adulting Aug 7

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 30

★★★★★

I love your videos, you have great ideas

adulting Jun 30

Thank you!  ^.^

JDKillz Apr 29

★★★★★

I wanna see your cum and squirt up close and personal For both your pussy and watching your ass orgasm ass well. Then showing your soles and toes with your pussy juice on them.

adulting Apr 29

Thank you!

Volderation Apr 11

★★★★★

One idea could be that you have been talking to someone online about Vore for a while but have now just met up. You want them to be the first person you ever swallow so after talking about if for a while you swallow them with an internal camera going all the way down as far as you can until at least your stomach if not further and you talk him through the whole experience (digestion wise) and explain how tasty he was and how good it feels to have him inside you.

adulting Apr 12

Thank you!

Medical fetish guy Apr 9

★★★★★

Would you ever consider making a real annual gynecologist hidden exam video? I am willing to pay for real exam video πŸ™‚

adulting Apr 9

Thank you! Do you mean film a real gyno appointment secretly without the gyno's consent?

oochae9oVo Sep 21

★★★★★

it has been a while, I find myself returning to the classic speculum in pussy videos. Would be great to get some new videos that is less zoomed in and less niche. Just simple wide open pussy with full internal view.

adulting Sep 21

Thank you!

mysticbluebmw Sep 3

★★★★★

I love the microscope/endoscope you’re using, and though my intense shrinking fetish to microscopic size is mostly centered around the lines and skin ridges on your sole, even your cervical videos are sexy as heck! That said I’d still love to see inside the various lines on your sole or between the the ridges that make up your toe prints…it’s so erotic in those tiny intimate places that no one could ever see or visit normally otherwise.

adulting Sep 4

Thank you!

ilikewomen – Top reviewer Jul 9

★★★★★

Wondering if you'd be interested in doing a pussy fisting video with pussy gaping and stretching with some p*ssing in some sheer thigh high stockings with lots of feet views while you play?

adulting Jul 9

Thank you!

rickrick888 Apr 24

★★★★★

deep deep inside anal cam would love to see πŸ™‚ (but without cleaning it out first.. although im guessing your not into that aspect of anal..but i gotta try ) πŸ™‚

adulting Apr 24

Thank you! You're correct; only clean anal In addition to my personal policy, it is also [platform] rules. πŸ™‚

natsuzi deleted    – Top reviewer Apr 19

★★★★★

Hi saw that you have a Small Penis focused video, would love for another video like that but with a even tinier dildo for something more authentic. I've found a dildo on amazon and I could cover the cost for the dildo if you want. Send me a dm and I'll send you the amazon link and tip you so you can purchase the dildo πŸ™‚

adulting May 18

“I-Love-Your-Small-Dick-POV”

cabapez Apr 12

★★★★★

my idea please do this video Medical-Endoscopy-Vaginal-Orgasm

adulting Apr 12

Thank you! You may enjoy this similar video:

Cervix-Cervix-Lots-Orgasms-Heartbeart”

dethmetal Apr 12

★★★★★

Extreme closeup anal fingering and gape, no cams inside, just explicit anal fingering and stretching closeup to cam

adulting Apr 12

Thank you!

Cervix 4k Magnified Pussy Parts   ★★★★★

lilolama Apr 2021

★★★★★

I do not often leave reviews but this video is truly fascinating!

Together with her Legendary Stream video, this was one of the most entertaining videos I have ever watched on here.

I love the very clear close up shots of her beautiful cervix! How I wished the camera could also go all the way into it πŸ˜€

Her dirty talk makes this video an absolute gem!

I can only hope we´re getting more of this sort of videos. I love it!

adulting Apr 2021

Thank you so much, lilolama! I really appreciate your feedback and support! Thank you for taking the time to write a review It makes me so happy that you enjoy the content! Your feedback helps me to continue producing high quality videos! Your review means so much to me. You put a big smile on my face. Thank you! πŸ™‚

DeepDown – Top reviewer May 2021

★★★★★

This is incredible. The quality of the views is simply unmatched, even by professional websites that specialise in this kind of content. If youre after EXTREME closeups of the various pussy parts, youre not going to be disappointed by this video. Ive been watching porn for over 20 years and Ive NEVER seen a clit that closeup before!

adulting May 2021

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words! Your feedback means a lot to me. You write such lovely reviews and they make me so happy! I'm so glad you enjoy the content! ^.^

kg6101 May 2021

★★★★★

I have never bought a video on any website

But Sophie's beautiful cervix moved me.

So I bought it.

Hope Sophie can shoot more cervix videos.

I really like it.

adulting May 2021

Thank you so much! I will definitely be making more cervix video  ^.^

baddoggy Jul 24

★★★★★

OMG in my next life I want to come back as Sophie's endoscope ! NOwhere else have I Ever seen such clear and complete closeups of a woman's clitoris, vagina walls and cervix ! This video is mesmerizing, with the slow in-and-out moves, and the maintained closeups of a creamy, and clear, cervix, and the constant soft sexy narration. I am So There ! O M G. MORE of this content please ! Can I get the Raw Footage Video Too Please ?

adulting Jul 24

Aww, thank you so much! What a beautiful review! You made my day, I'm so happy you enjoyed! I sent you a DM  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

wow. amazing video

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!

Raw: Cervical Canal 4K   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Jan 25

★★★★★

This is awesome beyond words. Must see if you're a fan of her cervix

adulting Jan 25

Hurray! Thank you so much!  ^.^

lilolama Jan 21

★★★★★

I just love this girls dedication to showing us the inside of her cervix!

This video is the best attempt yet. The tool she uses in the second half helps a lot and we can see a few centimeters inside.

Maybe a long nasal speculum would work even better at that .

So keep on going girl, i am excited to see how far you can still go πŸ˜‰

adulting Jan 21

Thank you!

Camera Inside Cervix   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Nov 21

★★★★★

This is absolutely an unique experience. I enjoyed the play-by-play description as well.

adulting Nov 21

Thank you so much!  ^.^^.^^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 21

★★★★★

great video! very interesting πŸ™‚

adulting Mar 21

Thank you! πŸ™‚

Camera Inside Cervix   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Nov 21

★★★★★

This is absolutely an unique experience. I enjoyed the play-by-play description as well.

adulting Nov 21

Thank you so much!  ^.^^.^^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 21

★★★★★

great video! very interesting πŸ™‚

adulting Mar 21

Thank you! πŸ™‚

Pussy Tour – This Video Started it All   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Nov 25

★★★★★

Awesome doesn't do this video justice. There is no video out there that would give you such a detailed, clear, large, no-rush review of the external parts and features of a pussy.

adulting Nov 28

Thank you so much!

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 6

★★★★★

wow!! what a delicious and irresistible video

adulting Mar 3

Thank you!

DeepDown – Top reviewer Sep 5

★★★★★

There are quite a few pussy tours available on the Internet (not enough though!) but you will struggle to find another that gets this close, or as detailed.

Lots of focus on the clit to begin with and it's great watching her clit squirm under her finger. She does then move down to her urethra and vaginal opening and you see it all in ultra closeup. Sophie gets super wet as well.

If you're a fan of pussy closeups, you can't beat this video.

adulting Sep 5

Thank you!  ^.^

Smokey123az – Top reviewer May 4

★★★★★

Wow one of the hottest upclose vids ever. More please!

adulting May 4

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Singing White Creamy Christmas   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

OMG! My beautiful, sexy Sophie and her angelic voice are also total perverts!!! I LOVE IT! Sing for that cum Sophie!!!

adulting Mar 19

hehe, thank you!  ^.^

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

So pretty

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

LouWonder Jan 3

★★★★★

My dear Sophie!

Thank you so much for making your fans here a white creamy christmas! πŸ™‚

This vid was an exciting idea of yours and everyone would have liked to be Santa Claus cumming to you!

Besides of that, I always love to listening to your voice and if we would know personally you would have a hard time,

because I would ask you to sing for me every day! πŸ™‚

I just hope you had an amazing and peaceful christmas time! My dear Sophie, all the best for you for the new year.

Feel hugged, your Loui

adulting Jan 7

Thank you so much!  Happy New Year, Loui! ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Dec 26

★★★★★

woow!! this is the best Christmas present! it felt delicious

adulting Dec 26

Merry Christmas!  ^.^

Singing Live I love to ssssssiiiiiinnngg   ★★★★★

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

So beautiful when someone can radiate pure love to people's hearts. I felt her voice in my heart. Gorgeous singing voice, a face of a princess, and such a sexy body.

adulting Jan 7

You put such a big smile on my face and warmth in my heart! So happy you enjoyed and thank you so much for your kind words!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Dec 26

★★★★★

omg!! so amazing!! so beautiful voice!! You are an awesome and talented artist. I really hope to see that all your dreams come true and that you move on.

adulting Dec 26

Thank you!  ^.^

LouWonder Dec 17

★★★★★

Just want to wish you a beautiful merry little christmas and let me write this again,

that I really LOVE your beautiful voice! It comes deep from your heart and I am sure

you are also a wonderful and sensitive person in your private life my dear! πŸ™‚

Thanx for sharing this with us and keep on singing! Many kisses and with a lot of love!

Your fan *Loui*

adulting Dec 17

Loui! You warm my heart so much! Thank you, thank you, and danke schön! I'm so happy you enjoy my voice! Your encouragement means so much to me. I am very grateful for your comment! I've sent you a DM, many kisses and much love! *Sophie*

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

You made me smile. The singing in this clip compels myself to say 'Please sing more'. Beautiful voice, the joy in singing clear. I wanted to 5 star this clip so much that I joined Adultings [platform] FanClub, and found more value there (different to singing value).

adulting May 10

Aww, thank you so much! You've made me smile! πŸ˜€

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

And we love when you sing my beautiful Sophie!!!

adulting Mar 19

Aww, thank you!  ^.^

Archived   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Aug 11

★★★★★

extraordinary video. your expressions and your words, the movements of your ass, and the editing of the video are excellent, you are a true artist of eroticism, extremely professional. I exploded watching this video

adulting Aug 11

Thank you!  ^.^

Raw: Tiny on Cervix Masturbating   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jan 11

★★★★★

wow an interesting video with very interesting images πŸ˜‰

adulting Jan 13

Thank you!  ^.^

Raw: Beautiful Pussy Insertion   ★★★★★

Kenny2112 Nov 23

★★★★★

I love to see the details of your pussy and cervix, definitely most beautiful pussy.

adulting Nov 23

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 6

★★★★★

what beautiful images

adulting Mar 3

Thank you!

Beautiful Agony   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

such cute expressions! very exciting

adulting Mar 17

Thank you!

I See the Light   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

Sophie singing those 'tangled' lyrics with her crystal clear voice. Beautiful!

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^

PeteH67 – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

this is beautiful : )

adulting May 23

Thank you so much!  ^.^

RocksyDaizy – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

Great close-up!

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^

Angeles del Nilo – Top reviewer Aug 31

★★★★★

Lovely voice !!!!

adulting Aug 31

Thank you!

DaveLH – Top reviewer Aug 7

★★★★★

Beautiful singing, and very expressive!

adulting Aug 7

Thank you!  ^.^

Raw: Anal Exploration Inside   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jan 11

★★★★★

This is the type of exploration that I like. excellent video with very interesting images

adulting Jan 13

Thank you!  Ooooh! Good to know! ^.^

Raw: Pussy Play Inside Out   ★★★★★

OtaKaku Mar 28

★★★★★

Absolutely stunning! Not only is this angle one of a kind. The quality of the video is jaw dropping. Definitely one of the best videos of internal footage I've ever seen.

adulting Mar 28

Oh my gosh, thank you so much! That makes me so happy!  ^.^

Raw: Cervix Penetration Deep Fuck   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Mar 19

★★★★★

Not sure why I didn't watch this sooner. Here, we have Sophie's cervix covering the whole screen and she fucks her cervix with this tool, DEEP! At the end, Sophie tries to clean the mucus off her cervix with a rough looking sponge. More marvelous if you have a big screen, say 50+" 4k TV

adulting Mar 19

Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Cervical Canal Simulation Iterations   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Apr 15

★★★★★

amazing video, incredible images

adulting Apr 15

Thank you!  ^.^

[platform] Hobby Vid of the Year – Singing   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

your voice is incredible. you are a wonderful artist

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you so much!!  ^.^^.^^.^

LouWonder Jul 2021

★★★★★

My dear Sophie!

I would like to thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing you beautiful voice and singing for all of us!!!

I honestly have to admit, you really moved me to tears, but in a positive way, because it was just simply beautiful!

You sing with so much emotion, the way you look into the cam and your beautiful smile…that was really something special!

Music can go so deep and I also was overwhelmed by the beautiful text and the meaning of it!

Did you write these lyrics? Wow, so emotional!

Shortly I discovered three unbelievable singers and just in case, you don't know them, try check them out.

The male one is Dimash and the two female singers are Sohyang and Diana Ankudinova.

You have something in common with them, because you are a singer who sings with so much emotion and for me

that is perhaps the most important thing a singer must have to enchant a listener and to express the content of a song well.

And YOU have THIS! You warmed my heart and I have the feeling you are a good and soulful human!

Please keep it up with your beautiful music and I wish you all the best, a lot of health and love for your young life!

Hugs and kisses *Loui*

adulting Jul 2021

Oh my gosh, thank YOU so much, Loui! What a beautiful comment to receive, you gave me happy tears!  I'm so happy you enjoyed! I am singing a cover of a song called "Mary, Did You Know?" by the band "Pentatonix", you can hear the original on YouTube, it is so lovely! I will check out the singers you recommended, thank you! Yes, music is so emotional, I love it  Thank you again! Cheers, Sophie ^.^<3

nefilim – Top reviewer Jun 2021

★★★★★

That's amazing! Angelic voice πŸ™‚

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you so much!  ^.^

LadyNuit – Top reviewer Jun 2021

★★★★★

Great video!

adulting Jun 2021

Thank you!

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

Wow! Blown away on [platform]. If anyone ever says you cannot sing, they are full of it. You are so fucking good! Keep singing! Also, you have the face of a real princess.

adulting Jan 7

 Oh my gosh, aww, thank you so much! You made my day! I really appreciate your kind words and encouragement!  ^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^

Touch It – Cover   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful singing

adulting May 10

Thank you!

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

My beautiful Sophie has the voice of angel!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you!  ^.^

In the Arms of the Angels   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautifully sung song.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

Oh, to be in the arms of my angel Sophie! Beautiful!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you!  ^.^

Somewhere Over The Rainbow – Cover   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer Apr 3

★★★★★

Magically ethereal!

adulting Apr 3

Thank you!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful singing

adulting May 10

Thank you!

Imagine – Cover   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful singing, ending with natural smile and laugh.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

I wish this song and Sophie could bring peace to the world! She always brings me some comfort. GREAT!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you so much! That makes me so happy!  ^.^

Ave Maria – Cover   ★★★★★

hendonation – Top reviewer Mar 23

★★★★★

Bravissima . Che bella

Mi piace il canto ave Maria.

adulting Mar 23

Grazie mille! Sono così felice che ti piaccia!  ^.^^.^^.^

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

Sophie is sexy and beautiful with the voice of an angel. I can't get enough of her!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you!!  ^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful Sophie singing beautifically.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

A Whole New World – Cover   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful singing.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

With You – Cover   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Beautiful easy to listen to singing.

adulting May 10

Thank you!

Audio Tease: The Perfect Dick   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

perfect voice. definitely that would be a great movie, the story is very interesting πŸ˜‰

adulting Mar 17

 Thank you! ^.^

Part of Your World – Cover   ★★★★★

hubloa – Top reviewer May 10

★★★★★

Relaxing singing by which to see the sights of the world (web surfing).

adulting May 10

Thank you!

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

I want the beautiful angel Sophie to part of my world!!!

adulting Mar 19

Aww, thank you!  ^.^

Anal Inside First Time – Pulsing   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jan 14

★★★★★

Extraordinary video. Inside you look incredible and outside the fact of seeing the beauty of your naked body is irresistible.

adulting Jan 14

Thank you!  ^.^

Booty Dance Live   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

I love to watch Sophie move her ass and you will too! Get some more Sophie videos today!!! GREAT!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you!  ^.^

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

Perfect Booty

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Dec 12

★★★★★

wooow! I am in love with this video. what delicious curves of your beautiful body. those movements make me crazy with love

adulting Dec 12

Aww, thank you!  ^.^

czechamateurs – Top reviewer Nov 20

★★★★★

Very sexy video.

adulting Nov 20

Thank you!

Ava Maria Live   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

So wonderful voice! And what an excellent video edition! you're a great artist

adulting Mar 17

Thank you, Jack! πŸ™‚

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

Beautiful smile and a lovely voice. Sexy.

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

AMAZING – CELLS INSIDE PUSSY VESSELS   ★★★★★

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

I'm not sure what we are looking at inside of Sophie but my totally pervy mind wants to know what it tastes like! It looks delicious!!!

adulting Mar 19

hahahahaha, it is the cells moving inside of my capillaries inside of my pussy! Isn't that amazing and crazy!? hahaha It did make me think of one of those crazy straws with lots of loops, and drinking a fizzy beverage. Bodies are cool  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

wow, very interesting. I didn't expect to see something like this. πŸ˜‰

adulting Mar 17

πŸ™‚

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

Sexy

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

Cumming and Squirting Clip March 10 2022   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 8

★★★★★

beautiful video. interesting view πŸ™‚

adulting Sep 8

Thank you!  ^.^

Full Webcam Show Jan 24 2022   ★★★★★

oochae9oVo Jan 29

★★★★★

Sophie's lips are so plumb, juicy and swollen. Must see!

adulting Jan 29

Thank you! So happy you enjoyed!  ^.^

Full Webcam Show Dec 9 2021   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 30

★★★★★

a very interesting show. I like it πŸ™‚

adulting Jun 30

Thank you! πŸ™‚

Full Webcam Show Dec 8 2021   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer May 30

★★★★★

beautiful show!

Raw: Inside Pussy Looking out w Speculum   ★★★★★

Nightwise140 Jun 26

★★★★★

Absolutely love this one. The view is amazing and I love the end as the speculum leaves. The idea of being left at the back of your pussy is really hot! <3

adulting Jun 27

I'm so happy you like it! ☺️ Thank you!

oochae9oVo Nov 30

★★★★★

Absolutely a rare view from inside the Sophie's cave of love. The pink folds is hot. Nitpick: lighting is a bit strange

adulting Dec 1

Thank you and thank you for the feedback regarding lighting, I will DM you to talk more!

Taboo Lullaby   ★★★★★

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

So sexy! Gorgeous singing voice.

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

Very, very interesting! You need to listen to this song by Sophie and tell me what you think of it!!!

adulting Mar 19

Thank you! πŸ™‚

Raw: Beautiful Cervix Inside Pussy   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 6

★★★★★

amazing video!!!

adulting Mar 3

Thank you!

oochae9oVo Nov 25

★★★★★

Next best thing besides actually being inside Sophie. 4K video is so so so awesome on my big screen

adulting Nov 28

Thank you!

Unbirth Full Preview   ★★★★★

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

So creative, and sexy!

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

oochae9oVo Nov 28

★★★★★

I want to live in that lovely cave

adulting Nov 28

Thank you!

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Nov 9

★★★★★

I love this fairy tale story. it looks very interesting

adulting Nov 9

Thank you!  ^.^

TBO337 – Top reviewer Oct 31

★★★★★

Nice little roleplay preview video, showing off your juicy vaginal walls & cervix!

adulting Oct 31

Thank you!

czechamateurs – Top reviewer Oct 29

★★★★★

Very nice video.

adulting Oct 29

Thank you!

Alternate Audio: Breed Cervix 3X POV 4K   ★★★★★

bangspank – Top reviewer Dec 6

★★★★★

YES!!!! This version with newly mixed audio levels is PRECISELY what I was hoping for! PERFECTION!!!! Thank you!!!

adulting Dec 7

Yay!!!! So happy!  ^.^

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Mar 17

★★★★★

wow!! extraordinary video!!

adulting Mar 17

Thank you!

Cervix Orgasm F Machine In Pussy POV 4K   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Jun 13

★★★★★

amazing video!

adulting Jun 14

Thank you!

Wedding Fuck Me Loop   ★★★★★

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Feb 14

★★★★★

one of the best ASMR I've ever seen. I could listen to you like this for a long time to keep me relaxed. and your face is so divine, and your look and your way of speaking. you are a perfect artist.

adulting Feb 14

Thank you!  ^.^^.^^.^

Archived   ★★★★★

drtystv – Top reviewer Jul 2021

★★★★★

Neighbors daughter locked herself out of the house and sks to borrow my mobile phone, and walks away to call her parents. I find her taking full-body nude selfies on my bed wearing some of my wife's jewelry…and blackmails me into having sex then and there, as she has already sent several pics to her phone….please DM for more details

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you!

blipbloop Jul 2021

★★★★★

Cutest woman imaginable, would love to see her in any type of fantasy impregnation role play πŸ™‚

– Princess that wants to give her newlywed prince / future king as many healthy heirs as she can bear.

– Elf or fairy/nymph trying human cock for the first time and falling in love, wanting to cross over worlds.

– Girlfriend who wants to move in with her boyfriend now that they've graduated school so they can finally have sex whenever they want without worrying about her strict parents.

– Wife who wants to reward you with more than a nice dinner for your promotion / new job. You've been working so hard for long hours, and now that you can afford her dream house in the suburbs with a big yard and enough bedrooms for several kids, she thinks you two are finally ready to start your family.

– Benevolent alien from an exploratory advanced humanoid race that needs genetic material of other species to reproduce. She's spent the equivalent of multiple human lifetimes searching the cosmos for a suitable mate to life bond w/ and she beams you up to ask for your help. She's sorry if she frightened you, she can return you and wipe your memory of her if you'd like, but she brought you here hoping you'd fertilize her eggs before they expire, if you're willing (of course you are). When you cum together, you instantaneously share each other's complete thoughts and memories, becoming as one mind psychically linked for life, understanding each other on a deeper level than you ever could with another human. Now we just have to wait for our babies to hatch.

adulting Jul 2021

Oh my gosh! Thank you so much!! I LOVE your ideas!! So creative and fun!  Thank you! ^.^^.^^.^^.^^.^

Vagabond3 Aug 2021

★★★★★

I would love a giantess video where she puts us on top of her breasts and we can hear her heart booming underneath, perhaps the giantess can masturbate while we hear her heart beat faster while she talks about how it's pounding.

adulting Aug 2021

That is a great idea! Thank you!  ^.^

KillerLightning Jul 2021

★★★★★

I would like to see more giantess stuff. Like you find a shrunken guy and you put him in your womb to keep him safe.

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you!

Meteorrefused96 Jul 2021

★★★★★

Do more giantess stuff maybe πŸ™‚ just like inserting little toy figures and show how they drown inside you with your endoscope πŸ™‚ or other giantess objects like toycars etc πŸ™‚

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you!

hubloa – Top reviewer May 25

★★★★★

An actual review of the video for giving ideas about making custom videos. Close ups, explicit scenes, and then in text form goes through the rules of what is, and isn't, permitted to take place in these video,s which includes the following of site rules. A novel use of the video review system to record suggestions.

adulting May 26

Thank you!  ^.^

ASMRHypno – Top reviewer Apr 5

★★★★★

Could you please make a 4K Eye Fetish video? Basically just a very close-up of your face, while you have your eyes open as wide as you can and simply stare into the camera. Perhaps also occasionally smiling, then saying "Are you stroking your cock while looking at my face" or "I know you're stroking your cock while looking at my face" and "You pervert".

adulting Apr 5

Thank you! You may enjoy this video:   “Stroke-Your-Cock-I-like-watching”

QuakeLove Mar 9

★★★★★

I have an idea for a video. It’s a JOI video but to make it more different it’s during an earthquake.

The video would start with a close up of your beautiful face. You tell us that there’s going to be an earthquake, and when it starts, you want us to jerk off while we watch your face shaking. You explain that the vibrations from a quake turn you on and that’s why you’re not scared. Just then, there’s a rumbling sound and the camera is shaking. It’s the earthquake! As the ground shakes you with ecstasy, you talk dirty and encourage us to jerk off. Halfway through the video the quake stops, allowing you to change to a new position.

You’re now naked and lying down on a bed. Both your face and boobs are in the camera frame. Another earthquake strikes and it makes your boobs bounce. It’s almost as if you’re having sex with the Earth itself. Again, you talk dirty and encourage us to jerk off. You also talk about how it’s not just earthquakes that excite you, but anything that involves shaking turns you on. For example: you tell us about sitting on a washing machine to feel the vibrations, being on an airplane that’s going through a lot of turbulence or giants and giantesses stomping and jumping around making the ground shake.

Near the end you announce that you’re gonna cum so you say should cum together. After cumming the quake dies down and you too calm down. You’re very impressed and suggest that the next time we’re in an earthquake, all we have to do is think of you and it will help us to stay calm. Finish with blowing a kiss.

Hope you like the idea. xx

adulting Mar 9

I love it! Thank you so much!  ^.^

Grunt86 Jan 8

★★★★★

You close up videos are excellent and I don't currently know of anyone else independently or from studio productions with this as a primary perspective let alone for so long. Reading through the other reviews I'm little surprised no one has offered one idea in particular.

Figure out a way to record audio from inside your vagina next time you use the insertion friendly camera. It would be fascinating to hear inside you along with the visual.

As for other ideas…

If there's a way to safely insert (ideally with audio available too, because why not?) a much smaller camera into your cervix and have it view your uterus just in general would be very cool. If it could stay inside over the course of multiple orgasms that would be amazing.

Another idea I would be shocked if you had not done on your own. Maybe there's at least one video of it, but for certain reasons you probably have not released it officially. I thought of it within less than a minute when seeing your cervix close up so I'm sure you know what I'm referring to.

adulting Jan 9

Hi Grunt! I love your username  Thank you so much for your ideas!

I have a number of videos that I think you would enjoy, I will DM you more information!

Based on your suggestion, I think you would enjoy the following video where you can see my cervix pulse and hear my heart beating: “Raw-Cervix-Closeup-Heartbeat”

Regarding your last paragraph, I am not sure what you mean, will you please clarify? Time of the month cycle? ^.^

unknown1 Nov 29

★★★★★

I was thinking a slow shrink video of different "heights" culminating with internal views would be amazing!!! Taking ideas from say the Unbirth video but starting at normal size, watching your breasts, hips, thighs, at different heights and even at half size…. the perfect time to give a good time while standing up!. Can eat that… before it later eats US!

adulting Dec 1

Great idea, thank you!

jackpericoto – Top reviewer Sep 2021

★★★★★

this is very interesting.

adulting Sep 2021

Thank you!

Lele619 Aug 2021

★★★★★

Maybe more videos on upclose shots or making your cervix produce cream and it floods inside?

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you!

mavryo Apr 12

★★★★★

I have an idea, a close-up, eye contact vids, like your "Cum" or" Ejaculate," but repeating kinky words like sperm, vagina, semen, fertilize, breed, etc. Very simple, but super hot.

adulting Apr 12

Thank you!

Josephstally – Top reviewer Apr 8

★★★★★

Similar to your video "Penis", but for Premature Ejaculators πŸ™‚

"Premature ejaculator… quick cummer…. one pump chump…" Sophie utters these words of humiliation that describe exactly what you are, they remind you that you will never please a woman. But you fucking love it.You stroke harder, cum faster, and become more committed to jerking spraying even faster! Gaze deeply into Sophie's eyes as she gazes back at you, staring through your soul she calls you a premature ejaculator, a quick cummer, and a one pump chump over and over.. You have Sophie's full attention. Sophie repeats the words "Premature Ejaculator, Quick Cummer, One Pump Chump". At the end, she calls you her little premature ejaculating bitch. This is a shorter video that loops 6 times.

adulting Apr 8

Thank you!

CM Photographer – Top reviewer Mar 19

★★★★★

WOW! You can get a breeding video from my sweet angel Sophie! What are you waiting for??? Order one today and make me so jealous!!!

adulting Mar 19

hehehe, thank you!  ^.^

JamieStoneXXX – Top reviewer Jan 7

★★★★★

Awesome vid!

adulting Jan 7

Thank you!  ^.^

KusanagiShiro Dec 29

★★★★★

My idea is simple. You decide that it’s time I became your womb’s permanent occupant. You decide you want to have the big pregnant belly. Inch by inch I Journey to your Womb. Your belly rises as you seal me away. All throughout calling me your baby boy. Your son. Your little one. Once I’m inside your womb, your belly is huge. You’ll never want it any smaller as the cord attached. You tell me I’m home now. Where I belong. And that you’re never letting me out. You even call yourself my Mommy at the end. I want this so much.

adulting Dec 29

Thank you so much for sharing your idea!

Keeleee Oct 31

★★★★★

U make a man be a tiny man, and this tiny man is afraid but he also really want to know how feel inside ur mouth and stomach. U ask: my mouth is ur final destination, what is ur last words? The tiny man think that he will be in this giantess’s stomach, why doesn’t enjoy the licking or playing. So, the giantess start lick, and tiny man love her saliva, lick and lick. I will DM to u in more details

adulting Oct 31

Thank you!

naoya9683 Oct 29

★★★★★

Your video is sooooo good.

I want to watch your video more.

I have an idea of video.

【idea】

I want to see you masturbating by rubbing your beautiful pussy on the corner of a table.

At first, you rub clitoris on the corner of a table through the skirt.

Next, you rub through the panty.

Then, you try to take off panty.

I will feel horny because I can watch your beautiful clitoris.

But, your clitoris is covered with tape.

You tease me.

Finally, you try to remove the tape.

Your beautiful clitoris is revealed.

You rub directly and your sensitivity is maximum.

You can't stop cumming.

Of course, I want you to keep zooming in on the scenes where your clit is rubbing against the corner and your pussy is overflowing with love juice.

adulting Oct 29

Thank you!

Crystal_LakeXX – Top reviewer Aug 2021

★★★★★

Amazing little freebie with some mesmerising close ups Xx

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you!

Tourmaline72 Aug 2021

★★★★★

I'd LOVE to see you make a video of you artificially inseminating yourself with a black man's sperm using a syringe and tube to get back at your racist dad. Then end it with you taking a pregnancy test which is positive. Then finally follow up with you puffing out your belly to simulate a baby bump. Of course it can be fake cum, it's all fantasy right, but it would be hotter if it was real.

adulting Aug 2021

Thank you!

Andres_Chaplin – Top reviewer Jul 2021

★★★★★

I can't get enough for your content <3 So sexy and well executed!! Thank you

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you!

nick4567 – Top reviewer Jul 2021

★★★★★

you should do imopregnation service for billionire fantasy and high end escort fantasy amazing you should dm me

adulting Jul 2021

Thank you for your idea!

Hello   ★★★★★

RocksyDaizy – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

So personable!

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^

hubloa – Top reviewer May 23

★★★★★

A hello spoken with a smile, a video with mouth vision, in a show and tell. A happy video about some likes, some like to do's, all in one clip. And there's the enthusiasm to and in the ending!

adulting May 23

Thank you!  ^.^